- Home Page

- Committee

- Events

- Ground Location

- History

- News

- Photo Gallery

- Rules and Conduct

- Sponsors




- Chelmsford Youth U16

- East London B&D League

- Essex County FA

- Essex Sunday Combination

- Essex Veterans League

Club Committee




Dave Daltrey

Vice Chairman


John Falconer



Michael Nunn



Mark Dignam

Saturday Football Secretary


Michael Nunn

Sunday Football Secretary


Mark Dignam

Table Tennis Secretary


John Booker

Pigeon Section Secretary


William Kelleher

Junior Secretary


Mark Dignam

Child Welfare Officer


Jane Sammut

Child Development Officer


Jane Sammut

Petanque Secretary


Peter Nairne


Sat Vets Team Manager


Michael Nunn

Sun 1st Team Manager


Callum Brazier

Sun Under 15s Manager

James Sammut



Mick Nunn

Vice Presidents


Les Bath, Martin Brazier, Stan Goodwin, Peter Linstead, Terry Moore,

Steve Osmond, Bob Rivers, Len Rowe, Clive Squires



George Sheptuha

Club Committee


Ken Booth, Martin Brazier, Bob Castor, Peter Linstead, Cliff Moss, Joe Mulroue, Robert Parnell,

Bryon Pateman, Bryan Taylor, Daniel White



 Results and Fixtures

- All Teams

- Saturday Vets

- Sunday 1st Team

- Sunday 2nd Team

- Sunday Under 16s


Other Sections

- Pentanque

- Pigeon Racing

- Table Tennis


Football Section

- Contact Us

- Full Team Reports

- Goal Scoring Chart

- Honours